Latest Products http://www.broadwayfoundry.in Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:55:46 +0530 en-us http://www.broadwayfoundry.in Plano Miller Machines http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/plano-miller-machines.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/plano-miller-machines.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of Plano Miller Machines Manufacturers in the global market. Our Plano Miller Machines are designed keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. These Machines are available in various shapes and sizes and we also provide it in large or any other specific size as per the request of the clients. Types available : Belt driven typeGeared type Features : Robust constructionHigh efficiencyConsistent performanceLess wear and tearCost-effective Used in : Processing Industry Specifications Model No. BPM-120BPM-150BPM-180BPM-210BPM-250BPM-300Length of Stroke 1800 to 15000 as per Order/requirementWidth between Columns 120015001800210025003000Height under Cross Rail 120015001500150015001500Face of Cross Rail 450450550600650700Face of Columns 325325450500500500Width of Table 87510501200140015001800No. of Table Feeds Stepless Infinitely Variable Speeds with AC Variable Frequency Drive Table Feed for Milling per Minute 40 to 200Table Repaid feed per minute 600 Cast Iron Bed Plates http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-bed-plates.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-bed-plates.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Angle Plates http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-angle-plates.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-angle-plates.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of prominent Cast Iron Angle Plates Manufacturers in the global market. Our Cast Iron Angle Plates are highly efficacious that renders consistent performance for longer time period. We provide vertical face of the angle with calm cuts or bore-holes that can be easily adjusted to the clamping possibilities of the machine table. Grades : Clamping surface : DIN 876 / IIIT-slots : DIN 650 Salient Features : Robust constructionHigh efficiencyDurableLow maintenanceAnti-corrosive Used in : Processing Industry Sizes ABCmminchmminchmminch1500 5980031800311500 59100039800311500 59125049800311500 591500598003120007980031800312000791000398003120007912504980031200079150059800312500988003180031250098100039120047250098125049120047250098150059120047300011880031120047300011810003912004730001181250491200473000118150059120047 Vertical Turning Lathe http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/vertical-turning-lathe.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/vertical-turning-lathe.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Vertical Turning Lathe Machine is fabricated from premium grade components, which provide it high strength and durability. Following stringent quality process, we manufacture Vertical Turning Lathe Machine with intense precision ensuring robust construction and dimensional accuracy. Consequently, we are identified as one of reputed Vertical Turning Lathe Manufacturers in the country. Salient Features : Easy to operateLess wear and tearHigh performanceAnti-corrosiveCompetitive pricing Finds applications in : Jig boringBoring of Gear box housingPlain milling Specifications Model BVT-1 BVT-1.5 BVT-2 BVT2.5 BVT-3 BVT-4 BVT-5 Max. Turning Diameter1100170022002700320042005200 Table Diameter1000150020002500300040004500 Max. Working Height600100012001500160016001600 Max. Vertical Travel of Ram Head500550650800900900900 Swivel Angle of Ram Head±30o±30o±30o±30o±30o±30o±30o Horizontal Travel of Side Ram Head2503004005005000600600 Vertical Travel of Side Ram Head4007009001200130013001300 No. of Table SpeedStepless Infintely Variable speeds with AC Variable Frequency Drive Range of Table Speed RPM6-604-403-302-201.5-151-100.7-7 No. of Feeds Vertical/ Horizontal6666666 Range of Feed Vert./Hor. (mm/min)3-121.5-81.5-60.5-60.5-50.5-50.5-5 Rapid Traverse of Head (mm/min)500500500500500500500 Main Motor H.P. 7.5101520254050 Ram Feed Gear Box Motor (H.P.) 33357.57.57.5 Auto Lifting of Corss Rail Motor (HP) 333557.57.5 CNC Floor Boring Machine http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-floor-boring-machine.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-floor-boring-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade CNC Floor Boring Machine at competitive prices.   Other Information Minimum Order Quantity : 1 No CNC Table Type Boring Machine http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-table-type-boring-machine.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-table-type-boring-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time. Vertical Boring Machine http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/vertical-boring-machine.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/vertical-boring-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We support credit cards, purchase cards, PIN-less debit cards, bank account transfers for your utmost convenience. We have database that is maintained by the financial experts; they make sure that the transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end.   Price : Approx. Rs 10 Lakh / No.Features : Table diameter (max) -  6000 mm Sturdy construction Adjustable controls Easy handling Durable standards Reliable performance Used in industries such as : Aerospace Electrical Mechanical Heavy engineering Mining Automobile CNC Rotary Table http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-rotary-table.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-rotary-table.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rail Planer Machine http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/rail-planer-machine.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/rail-planer-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Floor Plates http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-floor-plates.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-floor-plates.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Surface plate http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-base-plate.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-base-plate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Drilling Machine http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-drilling-machine.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-drilling-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Lathe Machine http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-lathe-machine.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-lathe-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Planer Milling Machine http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/planer-milling-machine.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/planer-milling-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 H Beam Drilling Machine http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/h-beam-drilling-machine.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/h-beam-drilling-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 I Beam Drilling Machine http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/i-beam-drilling-machine.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/i-beam-drilling-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Bed Milling Machine http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-bed-milling-machine.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cnc-bed-milling-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Iron Casting http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/grey-iron-casting.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/grey-iron-casting.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Casting http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-casting.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-casting.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Counter Weight http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-counter-weight.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-counter-weight.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Weights http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-weights.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-weights.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 T Slotted Base Plates http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/t-slotted-base-plates.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/t-slotted-base-plates.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Marking Table http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-marking-table.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/cast-iron-marking-table.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Index Table http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/rotary-index-table.htm http://www.broadwayfoundry.in/rotary-index-table.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530